Cast Announcement for Gilligan's Island: The Musical

Hamilton County Theatre Guild proudly announces the cast for The Belfry Theatre’s “Gilligan’s Island: The Musical.”

Gilligan – Ian Marshall
Skipper – Bob Trimmer
Thurston Howell III – Andy Ober
Lovey Howell – Nancy Rairdon
Ginger – Audrey Larkin
Professor – Brian Mathis
Mary Ann – Jennifer Kauffman
Alien – Joshua Harrington

James H. Williams is the show’s director, with assistant director Fran Knapp, and producer Michael Lipphardt.

The family-friendly stage musical version of the ever-popular and iconic 1960s TV comedy show “Gilligan’s Island" will be presented over three weekends: 8 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays, March 29, 30, April 5, 6, 12 and 13; and 2 p.m. Sundays, April 7 and 14.

Tickets are $20 for adults, $16 for ages 12 and younger and ages 65 and older.

Reservations may be made by calling (317) 773-1085 and pay at the door or pay online at